1 min read

Dev

Show notes:

Code Newbies has an awesome to-do app we’re working on. You can find the repository on GitHub

What is TDD or Test-Driven Development? Here are some great articles to get you started:

TDD

An interesting take (by interesting I mean a strong opinion laced with profanity but I enjoyed the conjecture) on TDD and why it doesn’t work.

Test-Driven Development…Give Me a Break

Do you have perfectionitis? I do. Here is a book I’m reading on the topic:

How to Be an Imperfectionist

Are you getting outside?? GET OUTSIDE!! It’s summertime! Go for a stroll, go to the gym, go biking or running but get out. Here is a song I love to listen to in the summer, when it is warm and there is a cool wind blowing:

Dev

Show notes:

Code Newbies has an awesome to-do app we’re working on. You can find the repository on GitHub

What is TDD or Test-Driven Development? Here are some great articles to get you started:

TDD

An interesting take (by interesting I mean a strong opinion laced with profanity but I enjoyed the conjecture) on TDD and why it doesn’t work.

Test-Driven Development…Give Me a Break

Do you have perfectionitis? I do. Here is a book I’m reading on the topic:

How to Be an Imperfectionist

Are you getting outside?? GET OUTSIDE!! It’s summertime! Go for a stroll, go to the gym, go biking or running but get out. Here is a song I love to listen to in the summer, when it is warm and there is a cool wind blowing:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1O1fcYyIWU4