1 min read

Dev

Show Notes:

No external links today. I thought about talking about functional programming and I did, but cut it– I only had a shallow understanding of it and didn’t prepare to talk about it by writing or outlining the points I wanted to make– a fatal flaw for a good recording. I’ll talk about it later, after I’ve prepped better.

Dev

Show Notes:

No external links today. I thought about talking about functional programming and I did, but cut it– I only had a shallow understanding of it and didn’t prepare to talk about it by writing or outlining the points I wanted to make– a fatal flaw for a good recording. I’ll talk about it later, after I’ve prepped better.

I want to get John Sonmez and the show. You can find out more about him here and find the book I’m reading by John called Soft Skills: The software developer’s life manual here