1 min read

This post will the last of its kind.

I am not a newbie anymore. I’ve taken on an internship and have built some decent, unfinished1, and pretty cool apps.

I have been blogging about what I’ve been learning for the past three years but after watching Quincy Larson talk about how to write technical blog posts people will read, I decided that it was time to level up the blog.

This means I won’t be posting much without thorough research and experimentation which means my post count will go down. I will still try to put out a couple articles a month but it may just be one. And that’s okay. As long as it is well researched and engaging. I will be revisiting that talk over and over.

Goal…Posts?

Yes, every end of year and beginning of year I will write about my goals for the year and for the blog. Other than that, the posts will get more technical in nature. Like I said, I am not a newbie. I may be a junior but I have more experience than when I first started, last year even.

It was very helpful to write about the journey but now it’s time to move on. Thanks for coming along for the ride.

  1. I am just getting my programming mojo back. The failed internship really couched me. I am working on a few freeCodeCamp intermediate projects to get the juices flowing again.